Partners

Toronto Church Planting
Andrew Lamme | Catalyst
lamme.ap@gmail.com
Facebook
(416) 554-4397

Jeff Christopherson – National Team Leader
jchristopherson@cnbc.ca

2009 Wyecroft Road, Unit D Oakville, Ontario L6L 6J4
(905) 257-3987

Metro New York Baptist Association
George Russ – Executive Director
gruss@mnyba.org
@mnyba
(732) 754-4101

John Ramirez – Partnerships
(212) 580-0655 Ext 29
jramirez@mnyba.org

Steve Allen – NAMB Lead Catalyst
nycplanter@gmail.com
@nycchurchplant
(646) 996-6768

236 West 72nd Street | New York, NY 10023
(212) 580-0655

Baptist Convention of New England
87 Lincoln Street | Northborough, MA 01532
Joe Souza – NAMB Lead Catalyst
jsouza@bostonchurchplanting.com
(617) 259-4638

Steve Nerger – Church Planting Director
snerger@bcne.net
(508) 393-6013 ext. 235

Support

Baptist State Convention of North Carolina
Steve Hardy
(919) 459-5654
shardy@ncbaptist.org

Chuck Register – Executive Director
Church Planting and Mission Partnerships Group
Office of Great Commission Partnerships
205 Convention Drive | Cary NC 27511
(800) 395-5102 ext. 5532
cregister@ncbaptist.org

Abby Edwards – Team Leader Assistant
Great Commission, Associational & Collegiate Partnerships
Baptist State Convention of NC
205 Convention Drive | Cary, NC 27511
919-459-5536
Restorative –  EmpathyBeliefResponsibilityConnectedness

North American Mission Board

Dr. Mike Dodson – NAMB Missionary, Associate Director of North American Church Planting and Assistant Professor of Church Planting and Evangelism
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
120 S. Wingate | Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 761-2230
mdodson@sebts.edu
www.nacpn.com

Communications

J. Boe Ellis
NECPCoalition | CERICDigital

(919) 671-9871
bellis@necpcoalition.com